JOEL GOODMAN An Exquisite Moment

What Dreamers Dream

Brandee Younger — Harp Donny McCaslin — Tenor Saxophone Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion Joel Goodman — Synthesizers

An Exquisite Moment

Lisa Fischer — Vocals John Patitucci — Acoustic Bass Donny McCaslin — Tenor Sax Philippe Saisse — Piano Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Mino Cinelu — Percussion Eric Harland — Drums Joe Mardin — Synthesizers, Electric Guitar Loop, Background Vocals Joel Goodman — Electric Bass, Synthesizers, Piano, Melodica

Drifting in Wonder

Adam Roger — Electric Guitar Donny McCaslin — Tenor Sax Philippe Saisse — Piano, Bass Marimba Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion Joel Goodman — Synthesizers

Rumi and the Whirling Dervish

Donny McCaslin — Tenor Saxophone Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion Joel Goodman — Electric Bass, Synthesizers Violins — Kat Robertson (Concertmaster), Philip Vaiman, Wynton Grant, Sharon Jackson, Erika Walczak, Yihuan Zhao Violas — Matt Naabours, Karolina Naziemiec, Drew Forde

The Mystery of Trees Randy Brecker — Flugelhorn Donny McCaslin — Soprano Saxophone Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Greg Herzenach — Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar Textures Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion Joel Goodman — Synthesizers, Rhodes

A Change of Heart

Donny McCaslin — Tenor Saxophone Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Philippe Saisse — Rhodes, Vibraphone, Clavinet, Organ Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion Joel Goodman — Rhodes, Synthesizers Bobby Shulgold — Flute Brian Scanlon — Alto Sax Phil O'Connor — Clarinet Charlie Morillas — Trombone Violins - Kat Robertson (Concertmaster), Philip Vaiman, Wynton Grant, Sharon Jackson, Erika Walczak, Yihuan Zhao Violas — Matt Naabours, Karolina Naziemiec, Drew Forde

Astral Projection

mvmt I – The Vision mvmt I I – Orbit mvmt | | | - Bliss mvmt IV - Exaltation Randy Brecker — Trumpet Donny McCaslin — Tenor Saxophone Adam Rogers — Electric Guitar Scott Colley — Acoustic Bass Eric Harland — Drums Mino Cinelu — Percussion

Joe Mardin — Snare Drum & Cymbals Joel Goodman — Synthesizers, Electric Bass, Rhodes Scott Tibbs — Piano Marcus Rojas — Tuba Bobby Shulgold — Flute Brian Scanlon — Alto Sax, Clarinet Phil O'Connor — Clarinet, Bass Clarinet Charlie Morillas — Trombone

Violins — Kat Robertson (Concertmaster), Philip Vaiman, Wynton Grant, Sharon Jackson, Erika Walczak, Yihuan Zhao Violas — Matt Naabours, Karolina Naziemiec, Drew Forde

All music composed by Joel Goodman All arrangements by Joel Goodman with Joe Mardin, except An Exquisite Moment arranged by Joe Mardin and Joel Goodman

Produced by Joe Mardin and Joel Goodman

Recorded at The Power Station, NYC, September 19 & 20, 2021 Elliot Scheiner — Engineer Akihiro "Aki" Nishimura — Assistant Engineer

Strings & Winds recorded at Sonic Fuel, LA, December 1, 2021 Josh Margolis — Engineer Caitlyn Holley — Assistant Engineer

Various overdubs recorded at NuNoise, NYC Joe Mardin — Engineer

Mixed at NuNoise by Joe Mardin Mastered at The Bunker by Alex DeTurk Vinyl Mastering by Chris Muth

Art Director — Dave Bett Cover Art — Davy Evans Front Cover Photo — Thomas Mikusz Back Cover Photo — Ben Wolf

Special Thanks: Lily Schwartz, Scott Tibbs, Marcus Rojas, Greg Herzanach, Daniel Stein, Alex Riak, Chris Tedesco, David Schwartz, Claudio Ragazzi, John Beasley, Juan Carlos Quintero, Andy Snitzer, Jérôme Michiels, David Bramfitt, Murielle Hamilton, Vanessa Gould, Ben Wolf, Joe D'Ambrosia, Benjamin Krause, Aaron Srdoc, Les Brockman, Jack Wagner, Samuel Boujnah, Thomas Wood, Ghandhar Savur, Ben Brion, Rahsaan Carter, and Ada Rovatti.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at 96k/24bit HD audio All music published by Tourmalet Music (ASCAP) Brandee Younger appears courtesy of Verve Records